Welcome to The Unitarian Universalist Community of 

El Paso





Principles & Beliefs

Los Principios y las Creencias

Sunday Services

Monthly Calendar

Youth Religious Education

Board of Directors

Social Justice

Camp Thunderbird




Board Members and Program Council

January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2014


Board Members

President - Sonia Galindo

President  Elect– Stephen Mills

Past President - David Wyatt

Secretary – Aurolyn Luykx

Treasurer-Pat White

Trustees at Large – Heather Sinclair-Furr

                                   Joy E. Myers


Program Council

Building & Grounds – Tina Priester

Finance-Nick Emerick 

Denominational Affairs and Web Master - Pat White

Membership  - Joe Knapka

Nominating Committee –Kathy Anderson

Director of Religious Education – Cemelli de Aztlan

Religious Education –Janet Kincaid

Sunday Programs – Ann Singer

Social Justice –







Unitarian Universalist Association

Have Questions about Unitarian Universalism?

Mountain Desert District


Last Update:11 May 2015 21:35:17 -0600

Unitarian Universalist Community of El Paso
4425 Byron Street, El Paso, TX 79930-4905
(915) 562-4001  / uucep@uuelpaso.org